Priority Gold Reviews

 Priority Gold - America's Precious Metals Dealer
Priority Gold is America’s reliable precious metals dealer with BBB A+ Rating, AAA Rating with Business Consumer Alliance and 5 Stars Rating with Trust Link.   We are committed to providing the highest standard of excellent customer service. We have helped thousands of customers to get quality products at fair prices and made their IRA Roll-over process smooth and easy.  

We are humbled by the feedback from our valued customers and thankful for their taking time to write good reviews in their own words to show their satisfaction for the service we provided with honesty and integrity. We like to share our customer reviews (below) with you in order to let them have the same enjoyable experience with Priority Gold in the future.    Link to Priority Gold Website

Priority Gold Corporate Office – 15260 Ventura Blvd., Suite 610, Sherman Oaks CA 91403
Phone: (888) 465-3008 – Email: info@prioritygold.com

 Priority Gold Sponsor companies


Reviews From Consumers and Business Review Agencies 



Better Business Bureau (BBB) Reviews

For more than 100 years, BBB has been a trusted resource consisting of 106 independently incorporated local BBB organizations in the United States and Canada. BBB’s self-described mission is to focus on advancing marketplace trust. Consumer’s posted reviews on BBB provide information about how much trustworthy a business is and these help both consumers and businesses make wise purchasing decisions.   Link to BBB Website

 
Priority Gold Reviews on Better Business Bureau

Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Chuck C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have had several Gold transactions with Priority Gold over the past several years. All have gone flawlessly. Reasonable price and gold shows up on schedule. People I have talked to seem very knowledgeable and ethical.
Review # (1) – Posted on: 01/29/2020   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Amanda K.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Their representative was very helpful and knowledgable to guide me through the whole process. I am very pleased with Priority Gold. There was not a huge sales pressure like I have experienced with other precious metal companies. Their pricing is transparent and way under many of their competitors.
Review # (2) – Posted on: 10/08/2019   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Dana H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The Staff was there to walk me through the process, step by step. I would highly recommend Priority Gold for anyone looking to invest their 401K or protecting their assets with precious metal. I look forward to buying from Priority Gold in the future.
Review # (3) – Posted on: 10/08/2019   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Kayla C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I had the pleasure of talking with Justin H. He had the answers and led me into a educated decision to start the process of investing into a precious medal IRA. After making sure I had the knowledge available, Justin then used his expertise to suggest what my best options were.
Review # (4) – Posted on: 10/03/2019   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Linda B.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am a first time buyer and felt very comfortable with my representative, James A.
He took his time explaining the metals market and why it would be a positive investment move.
Review # (5) – Posted on: 09/30/2019   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Paul M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Tracie ******* and Will **** worked with me to make the asset transfer from my previous custodian to Priority Gold as seemless and stress free as possible. The entire transaction was done through DocuSign on my iPhone, with Tracie and Will keeping me up to date with daily communications until the process was completed. I feel like a huge weight has been taken off my shoulders with Priority Gold and STRATA taking responsibility for my retirement account. Thanks to Will and Tracie for making me feel like part of the Priority Gold Family.
Review # (6) – Posted on: 03/09/2019   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Michael M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I talked to over 6 different companies about moving some of my retirement account money into Gold. Priority Gold was by far the most impressive company of them all. I dealt with Will initially and then with Traci, they both were very Knowledgeable about the products that I was interested in, and they made the transition very easy. My wife and I are thinking about moving more of our retirement into gold and we will surely use Priority on our next transaction. They were Really Great. M. *****
Review # (7) – Posted on: 03/08/2019   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Consumer of Better Business Bureau
Mallory S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you Priority Gold! *************** and team were professional and prompt. I needed to conduct a transaction involving gold quickly and they met my timeline. Furthermore, they executed my needs exactly and proved to be fully trustworthy. Thank you for your help. I wouldn’t work with anyone else!
Review # (8) – Posted on: 11/16/2018   →   Read original review on BBB website   ( It Will show in a new window )
The BBB Institute for Marketplace Trust is the 501(c)(3)
foundation of the Better Business Bureau
 Better Business Bureau
BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting
period on known marketplace places.

End of Consumer Reviews on Better Business Bureau


Business Consumer Alliance Reviews

Business Consumer Alliance is a private nonprofit organization dedicated to promoting fairness and honesty in the marketplace. The broad purpose of BCA is to promote business self regulation and achieve this objective by providing Free complaint services and dispute resolution, contractor recommendations, scam alert and testimonials. Each year, more than 30,000 complaints were mediated and complaint information and customer reviews are used to forecast business reliability.   Link to BCA Website

 
Priority Gold Reviews on Business Consumer Alliance

Business Consumer Alliance Review
Chuck C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Multiple transactions in gold. All handled timely and professionally – I have had several Gold transactions with Priority Gold over the past several years. All have gone flawlessly. Reasonable price and gold shows up on schedule. People I have talked to seem very knowledgeable and ethical.
Review # (1) – Posted on: 01/29/2020   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Christine P.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Honest – Definitely recommend them! Priority Gold makes it so easy to invest in gold and silver. If you plan to move money from another source, they will help the whole process go smoothly. They were honest and upfront.
Review # (2) – Posted on: 11/5/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Jack M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very informative – My rep Will H. was informative and knowledgeable. I feel like he actually cares about me and my family. Try them out if you’re considering adding precious metals to your portfolio! Ask for Will, he will not disappoint. I have been recommending my family and friends to Priority Gold.
Review # (3) – Posted on: 10/24/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
David C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Emphasis On Service A+ – I called them for IRA and precious metals investment. It was impressive how simple they made everything for me to understand. Very patient with emphasis on service rather than a sale.
Review # (4) – Posted on: 10/15/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Michael S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Prompt and thorough – Priority Gold provided prompt and thorough services. I certainly would recommend this business to those interested in purchasing precious metals. The follow-up was exceptional.
Review # (5) – Posted on: 10/15/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Dana H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Five Star Service – The staff was there to walk me through the process, step by step. I would highly recommend Priority Gold for anyone looking to invest their 401K or protecting their assets with precious metals. I look forward to buying from Priority Gold in the future.
Review # (6) – Posted on: 10/8/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Amanda K.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very Pleased – Their representative was very helpful and knowledgable to guide me through the whole process. I am very pleased with Priority Gold. There was not a huge sales pressure like I have experienced with other precious metal companies. Their pricing is transparent and way under many of their competitors.
Review # (7) – Posted on: 10/8/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Paul C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
highly recommend – I recommend Priority Gold to anyone who is interested in diversifying their portfolio. The staff was informed, knowledgeable and they took the time to explain everything in detail.
Review # (8) – Posted on: 10/8/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Jeff B.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Company – After speaking to Justin at Priority Gold, I realized that gold is a great way to help maintain the value of my 401k. Justin has been very patient & knowledgeable with explaining all of my options.
Review # (9) – Posted on: 10/3/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Linda B.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amazing experience – I am a first time buyer and felt very comfortable with my representative, James A. He took his time explaining the metals market and why it would be a positive investment move.
Review # (10) – Posted on: 10/3/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Edward P.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Call Priority Gold – My experience with Priority Gold was outstanding. They focused on educating me instead of selling me. If you’re interested in learning about investing in precious metals CALL THEM!!!!
Review # (11) – Posted on: 10/3/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Kayla C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Quality customer service – I had the pleasure of talking with Justin H. He had the answers and led me into an educated decision to start the process of investing into a precious medals IRA. After making sure I had the knowledge available Justin then used his expertise to suggest what my best options were.
Review # (12) – Posted on: 10/3/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Julie S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
No pressure – The team at Priority Gold is the best! They really care about their clients and offer the absolute best education up front without any pressure of hard sells.
Review # (13) – Posted on: 9/30/2019   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Joan M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
One of a kind! – I don’t think there’s another precious metals dealer that works as hard as these folks do. My questions were all answered straight away and there were absolutely no issues with my order. Very kind and honest people-I very much recommend them!
Review # (14) – Posted on: 5/1/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Valerie B.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very pleased – A+++ to Priority Gold! The assistance I received from them was friendly and very efficient. They went above and beyond! Top notch service every step of the way and I felt absolutely no pressure from them throughout the entire process. Great job!!
Review # (15) – Posted on: 4/24/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Harold C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nothing but good experiences with Priority Gold – I’ve had nothing but good experiences with these people. They made sure to keep me up to date every step of the way during the process so a big thank you to the guys at Priority Gold for all of their good work.
Review # (16) – Posted on: 3/22/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Betty Jo M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you – Great company. Worked with Priority Gold for a few transactions before deciding we needed to put some of my IRA into precious metals. Everyone I spoke with was great to work with and the metals were delivered in a timely manner. I’ll definitely be letting all of my friends and family know about this wonderful company so they can reach out to them too.
Thank you Priority Gold
Review # (17) – Posted on: 3/14/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Mark D.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wouldn’t want to do business with anyone else! – I wanted to say thank you for a job well done and for a smooth experience transferring my 401k to a precious metals IRA through Priority Gold. Justin and Melanie were very professional and knowledgable about precious metals and the whole process in general, and were pleasant to work with! Unfortunately, due to my hesitation, I took several months to decide on a precious metals IRA, but they were still very patient with me and now I feel more secure with my overall finances.
Review # (18) – Posted on: 3/12/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Cheryl W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very caring team of Professionals – I’m giving Priority Gold 5 stars because of how thrilled I was with their service. Great customer service, quick shipping, and they don’t just forget about you once the transaction is completed, they are good for following back up with you. I would highly recommend them to anyone that’s looking to rollover their existing IRA into gold or silver. Thank you Priority Gold
Review # (19) – Posted on: 3/2/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Eugene D.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
5 stars – Very grateful to Priority Gold as I’m inexperienced with precious metals investments but they were still so patient with all my queries. I greatly appreciated that they allowed me to go at my own pace and was happy with my decision. Overall, it was an excellent experience and I’ll definitely be returning again. Fantastic staff.
Review # (20) – Posted on: 2/28/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Kenneth H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Job well done… – A huge thank you to Sal and the entire Priority Gold team for a seamless experience and outstanding service. I’ve been wanting to diversity my portfolio with gold and they were the real deal. I really appreciated their large variety of products and will definitely be doing business with you again. Two thumbs up.
Review # (21) – Posted on: 2/26/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Michael D.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Good service – Highly recommended! – The help and service I received while dealing with Priority Gold was absolutely priceless. A huge thank you to George for walking me through the entire process and for answering all of my questions with ease. He definitely put me at ease and made me feel secure about my decision. Keep up the good work!
Review # (22) – Posted on: 2/23/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Shannon R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Experience! – After spending hours looking for a reputable company, I stumbled upon Priority Gold. I had many, many questions and their helpful and professional rep Randy made sure to answer every single one of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed into making a purchase and was confident I was in the right hands. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to invest in precious metals. Five stars!!!
Review # (23) – Posted on: 2/21/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Mike M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Will recommend to friends and family – I am a novice precious metals buyer. After speaking to four companies before choosing a firm. Priority Gold was the only company that made me feel at ease. After speaking to Will I felt like he actually took the time and cared about me and was not just trying to sell me. I will be buying again and suggesting to my friends and family they also call Priority Gold.
Review # (24) – Posted on: 1/8/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Shari H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly Satisfied – I must say the Priority Gold Group staff is not only professional and knowledgeable, they are also patient and very helpful. I am a novice at investing and do not understand all the nuances of investing in precious metals. But my new precious metal expert (Justin Hightower) took the time to explain the details of precious metal investing. Also, my IRA Specialist (Scott Anderson) handled all the paperwork and made it easy for my first investment. They listened to my desires, demonstrated they care about my available investment resources, and made sure I was comfortable before executing the planned investment. Above all else, Justin stayed in contact with me and provides current information so I can continue to make informed decisions. Priority Gold’s administrative fees are reasonable and competitive and I have felt very comfortable with everyone I have dealt with at this company. They treat me like family and I don’t think I could have found a better company or staff to conduct business with in precious metals. Priority Gold is “Tops” in my book, thank you and keep up the great work!
Review # (25) – Posted on: 1/3/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Kimberlee C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Experienced and Professional Team – Very pleased with my experience. For the past few years I’ve been thinking about buying gold for some of my IRA. Finally a few months ago I decided it was time. After researching a few companies, Priority was my clear favorite. Once we started the process, everything went very smooth and they always made sure to communicate with me each step of the way. Would highly recommend their team!
Review # (26) – Posted on: 1/2/2018   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Christopher A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Best Experience with Justin and Scott – I previous brought gold and silver with another company but was not happy with the service. I tried Priority Gold for my retirement account. They handle the whole process very professional . I would highly recommend Priority Gold.
Review # (27) – Posted on: 10/19/2017   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Christina E.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Choosing Gold and being well advised – I was initially a little skeptical, but after reading other reviews and speaking directly with a specialist for the company I felt much better in my decision. Will H. was fantastic to work with and he explained the whole process in detail. After determining I meet the criteria for a precious metal IRA, Scott A. assisted me with the role over from my 401k. I have to say, the experience thus far has been well above my expectations.
Review # (28) – Posted on: 10/12/2017   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
Business Consumer Alliance Review
Charles C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great service, Gold delivered as promised, no hassles. – I ordered several gold coins from Priority Gold. Their broker was smart, informed about the market and handled my transaction quickly and accurately. I received my coins about a week later with no problem and they were exactly as promised.
Review # (29) – Posted on: 10/8/2017   →   Read original review on BCA website   ( It Will show in a new window )
BCA’s vision is a marketplace where buyers
can identify trustworthy and ethical businesses
 Business Consumer Alliance Consumer Reviews
BCA’s mission is to promote and
encourage business self regulation.

End of Consumer Reviews on Business Consumer Alliance




icta

Affiliation & Membership


Industrial Council for Tangible Assets (ICTA) 

Priority Gold is a member of ICTA and has good standing for the year 2020.
John Brush, Chairman, ICTA

ABOUT ICTA
ICTA is the watchdog for the coins, currency, and precious metals bullion communities. ICTA exists to promote and safeguard the interests of its members, serving as the industry watchdog to maintain a favorable legislative and regulatory climate in the United States and the individual states. It also offers its members assistance and information on new and existing laws and regulations, and promotes harmony and cooperation among its members to advance the welfare of the industry.

ICTA works to prevent laws and regulations that would interfere with the company’s ability to do business, are excessively burdensome, or both. and also actively proposes laws and regulations that would benefit both the hobby and the industry. Equally important, ICTA educates dealers on compliance with existing laws and regulations. Much of our effort is directed toward issues of taxation and other IRS requirements.   Link to ICTA Website

 
sorp

Sherman Oaks Reward Program (SORP) 

Priority Gold Receives 2019 Best of Sherman Oaks Award.

About Sherman Oaks Award Program
The Sherman Oaks Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Sherman Oaks area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.
The Sherman Oaks Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.   Link to SORP Website

SOURCE: Sherman Oaks Award Program

CONTACT:
Sherman Oaks Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@city-recognition.com
URL: http://www.city-recognition.com